Locations

About Baker Tilly Staples Rodway

We are a New Zealand-wide network of seven accountancy and business advisory firms. To contact any of our offices just click on the links below. You can visit each office's home page, or contact them using the details here. 

 

Auckland
Waikato
Taranaki
Tauranga
Hawkes Bay
Wellington
Christchurch

Auckland

View Office

Level 9, Tower Centre,
45 Queen Street,
PO Box 3899,
Shortland Street,
Auckland 1140

Email: auckland@bakertillysr.nz 
Phone: +64 9 309 0463

Waikato

View Office

Level 4, BNZ Building,
354 Victoria Street,
PO Box 9159,
Hamilton 3240

Email: waikato@bakertillysr.nz
Phone: +64 7 834 6800

Taranaki

View Office

New Plymouth

109-113 Powderham Street,
PO Box 146,
New Plymouth 4340

Email: taranaki@bakertillysr.nz

Phone: +64 6 757 3155

Stratford

78 Miranda Street,
PO Box 82,
Stratford 4352

Phone: +64 6 765 6949

Tauranga

View Office

Level 1,
247 Cameron Road,
PO Box 743,
Tauranga

Email: tauranga@bakertillysr.nz

Phone: +64 7 578 2989

Hawkes Bay

View Office

205 Hastings St S, Hastings, 4122

Email: hawkesbay@bakertillysr.nz

Phone: +64 6 878 7004

Wellington

View Office

Level 6,
95 Customhouse Quay,
PO Box 1208
Wellington 6140

Email: wellington@bakertillysr.nz 

Phone: +64 4 472 7919

Christchurch

View Office

Level 2, Tavendale Centre,
329 Durham Street North,
PO Box 8039
Christchurch 8440

Email: christchurch@bakertillysr.nz 

Phone: +64 3 343 0599